Billing

Entering Billing Info

In order to add your billing information, click Menu icon at the top right corner and select 'Billing'. Enter your details and click 'Update' button. If all validations passed, your information will be securely saved and you can proceed to purchase a sending plan.

Delete billing info

Open Billing page and click 'Update Billing info' button and than click 'Delete' button. After confirmation, all your billing information will be deleted.